I am back in action – 12″ doll fashion sets new today


After a few months away I was happy to return to sewing this week. My machine still works – yeah!

The girls are enjoying some new fashion sets. A few of the sets are accessorized with jewelry by my sister “DK Jewels” and some with shoes by Paul Zhangby.

Fashions are available in the 12″ doll section of my Sales Room

Daliance

Dalliance

Joile

Jolie

Panoply

Panoply

Lissome

Lissome

Felicity

Felicity

Dulcet

Dulcet

Milan

Milan

Smart Set

Smart Set

Leave a Reply

