Just finished my Valentine’s designs – had a fabulous time taking pics


It’s such a lot of work organizing and making items available for ordering but I do love the end result – I just finished up my “Think Pink” Valentine’s fashion theme – yippee!  I rushed through making dinner, left the clean-up  just so I could take my pictures, organize and get it published this evening.  I did enjoy thinking up names for the outfits . . .

“Kiss”                             “Marry Me”                                  “Bon Bon”                    “Love Tart”

“I Want Candy”                        “Sweets”                              “Blind Love”                       ” I’m Yours ”

Here are just a few pictures.     Outfits available at:    http://datazap.net/ftp/kolkman.kreations/home_sr_special_occasion.html

Marry Me

I Want Candy

Bon Bon

Leave a Reply

